top of page

Monday Musings

This morning's questions: What is the biggest obstacle in the first leg of my project?

We have spent a few weeks wiring sensors and testing them in Python. I am pretty confident with wiring the sensors for my project. My biggest unknown is wiring my peripherals. Taking an existing system like my mister, opening it up, and wiring it to my sensor and board. I have never done anything electrical before this training, and it will be nerve wracking to modify something that I bought that already works.

What is my target accomplishment for today?

I do not currently have any of my components for my project, they are being sent to my home, but I found a blog for an Initial State Streamer that would help me stream temperature to a remote location. I would like to see if I can get this code working with the temp sensor that I already have wired to my breadboard.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page