top of page

Week 1 (or 4?) - Wrap Up

I spent 2 hours this morning with James trying to troubleshoot the temp/humidity sensor again, we tested well all the way to the python test, so definitely the problem lies in the code. I will be emailing the code and pics to Tom to see if he has any advice.

On a happier note, I set up and tested the piCamera, which was so much fun! I also wired the PowerTail, but the light on the unit isn’t turning on, even though it is going through the code correctly, so I am a bit worried about that. When I set it up at SKC, the red light came right on. I need another one, so I will keep fiddling with this one and order another, along with my Plan B temp and humidity sensors.

So, some of this week's, and some of next week's plan done, and the things I wanted done this week that didn't work out will just have to be done with next week's extra time!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page