top of page

Great start to Week 6!

So, my break beam and picamera sensors are successfully working together. I have one image folder that continually changes, so when the web page is accessed, the image will be the latest one taken and will change. I also have my PowerTail working on a timed program, so when my other sensor is in tomorrow, I can set it up and combine the programs into one!

After ensuring that it all worked, I switched gears. I installed and upgraded Apache2 on my Pi, and configured it so that I can have access to my html pages, add images, and work on my web site. I also installed ssh so I can access my pi from my laptop. So, I am tinkering with my HTML and reading about someone that has her fish sending her email messages.....for research purposes! :D

Stay tuned tomorrow.......a surprise guest!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page